Today is 2021-6-19, Welcome to the web Shanghai Topfine Chemical Co., LTD Website: topfine-chem.com

News

Do not open the topic: 2015 Shandong to refine what go from here?

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015-2-27    Views: 1415    

Intro: since 2014, petrochemical industry faces unprecedented challenges, overcapacity problems, banks continued to tighten credit, especially recently with oil and refined oil prices continued downward, the domestic petrochemical enterprises is facing unprecedented challenges. Due to the restriction of crude oil quota, in recent years, Shandong has started to exercise the rate is not high, basically maintained at 30%-40%, and this situation may be difficult to change in the short term. How is this Council broken? How to fight in the future? For the Shandong refinery, the real test may have just begun.

Shandong province has Shengli oil field, and adjacent to Zhongyuan Oilfield, plus the natural advantages of the Gulf of Bohai, with the development of the petrochemical industry is unique conditions. Eighty or ninety years of last century, in Dongying, Binzhou, Zibo, Heze and other places have emerged a number of small oil refining enterprises, after decades of development and growth, and gradually become the local industrial pillar. According to statistics, by the end of 2014, Shandong Province total local petrochemical enterprises 49, a processing capacity of more than 11000 million tons, the average size of 2.3 million tons. Crude oil processing capacity and the main business income accounted for more than 70% of the local refinery, scale, efficiency ranks first in the country.

However, the development of the enterprise has always been accompanied by ups and downs, along the way in the policy driven by the hard way forward. In 2009 when the national introduction of policies to speed up the elimination of 1000000 tons / year and below the oil refining device, to prevent the name of asphalt, heavy oil processing and other small oil refining projects. The 2011 national requirements by 2013 2000000 tons / year following the elimination of atmospheric and vacuum unit. It is based on forced policy, smelting enterprises began to "crack hemp". The original inconspicuous place to the emergence of small refinery expansion, Beijing Bo, lihuayi and a number of big enterprises. But in production capacity ranked first in the country, about the pride of local fiscal more than, the refining enterprises also had to face the embarrassment of crude oil to be controlled by others.

It is understood that, due to the restriction of crude oil quota, Shandong refinery enterprise domestic crude oil resources plan only 1200000 tons / year, and no crude oil imports and use of qualifications. In recent years, although by and Sinopec, PetroChina, CNOOC Group cooperation and achieved some of the oil resources, but is also a drop in the bucket.

In addition to the supply of crude oil, the oil has always been accompanied by the upgrading of the pressure. According to the policy, the Shandong province since January 1, 2015, a comprehensive supply of four standard diesel, and plans to supply the country's total supply of five standard gasoline and diesel oil in January 1, 2018. Facing the urgent task of Shandong Province, smelting enterprises have increased investment in the implementation of the transformation, accelerate the upgrade of oil. In order to meet the requirements of product oil quality upgrading, it is necessary to carry out the hydrogenation of heavy oil, catalytic reforming, and also to the gasoline and diesel oil hydrogenation refining, virtually increased the burden on enterprises.

Under the pressure of the policy, a number of companies have or are accelerating adjustment, in order to reverse the unfavorable situation. According to treasure island, 2014 Jincheng Petrochemical on the part of the production equipment for technological transformation, three years ahead of the ability of five diesel oil producing countries, walking in the forefront of the industry. Lihuayi group in recent years also will continue to increase investment in technological reform, have implemented the catalytic gasoline selectivity and hydrogen desulfurization transformation, diesel hydrogenation refining modification and plans to put into operation in 2015, after the commissioning of the gasoline and diesel will advance to the five national standards. Not only is the gasoline and diesel hydrogenation unit have been launched, and the wax oil hydrogenation residue hydrogenation refining are submitted for approval. This year, Shenchi chemical will build 100 million tons of residue hydrotreating, the Jade Emperor Shengshi chemical will start to build 300 million tons of residue hydrotreating, Jingbo Petrochemical is expected to a new continuous reforming unit, Zhonghai asphalt 100 million tons of coking and 80 million tons and hydrogen device will also in May production.

But also there are companies did not participate in this round of the race, the main is no money to invest, capital chain tension has been unable to breathe some of the enterprise. Now many companies have no energy to take into account the problem of solving the problem, and now the problem is how to survive. For refining enterprises, the debt ratio of up to 80%-90% after the normal, but this year is clearly not the. Whether state-owned enterprises or local enterprises, and now the whole industry is in a state of loss, basically no money. The asset liability ratio is high, some enterprises rely on bank loans for long-term maneuvers, cash flow has a red light.

These years, Shandong Province Refining & Chemical Association and each enterprise to crude oil import qualified multi running, and formed a joint Petrochemical Co., Ltd. Shandong Province, want to gain the right to import crude oil by way of uniting, also established a joint venture refinery in Shandong Province Investment Co., Ltd., obtained through cooperation with PetroChina's oil import quota. December 12, 2014, the China Securities Regulatory Commission approved the Shanghai international energy trading center to carry out crude oil futures trading, which means that nearly 4 years of crude oil futures officially entered into the market before the countdown. Although Shandong to participate in the domestic crude oil futures trading is still unknown, but the industry is full of longing and expectation. In fact, they are most looking forward to the opening of the domestic crude oil futures market, but rather expect the gradual release of the right to import crude oil, hoping to get the opportunity to get crude oil.


Due to the difficulty of the oil source, the focus of the enterprise is more on the development of downstream products. Secondary processing, deep refining device and a large number of fine chemical plant took the baton of expansion, "oil" has become many refining enterprises strategic choice. Many enterprises to the development of the eyes locked in the oil end of the tail on the. For example, through the extension of Hengyuan petrochemical chemical industry chain, the formation of propylene


Enterprise's ability to resist market risk has been enhanced. With the multi development Hengyuan petrochemical lihuayi group is different, pay more attention to the integrated development of fine chemical. Fine refining and chemical integration in flexible and rational use of oil resources, improve return on investment, reduce operating costs, enhance core competitiveness etc. advantage obviously. The process is to the breadth and depth of development, integration degree is getting higher and higher. Last year, the company completed 120000 tons of bisphenol A, 60000 tons of polycarbonate, four tons of carbon 300000 comprehensive utilization of isomerization and other projects. At present, 2600000 tons / year of heavy oil hydrogenation and oil quality upgrade project is being strained.


Compared with the large enterprises, a small processing capacity of the enterprise is also trying to shift the chemical new materials and fine chemicals and other deep processing. It is understood that by 2020, the average size of the province's local petrochemical enterprises may will increase to 500 million tons, the province's local refining oil industry, a processing capacity at about 1 million tons, the processing volume reached 75 million tons, 40 million tons of gasoline and diesel production, ethylene and aromatics yield reached 100 million tons, the main business income of chemical products accounted for the ratio increased to more than 30%.


According to the Shandong provincial government planning, the local oil refining and chemical industry to according to support a group, the integration of a group, transformation group, out of a number of guidelines, active in the adjustment efforts, increase the energy-saving emission reduction and elimination of backward intensity, to further strengthen the criterion of environmental protection, energy consumption, safety, quality, and hard constraints, vigorously promote the transformation and upgrading of the refining industry. As China's energy revolution is being launched and deepened, including the energy companies, including enterprises will be involved in. In the face of the grim situation, a group of refining enterprises foresight, take the initiative to adjust, and this is bound to help enterprises to grasp the initiative in the battlefield of the future. In this field can be expected to continue for several years of protracted war, some people will win, it is inevitable that some people will fall, 2015 may become a turning point in the history of refining and development.


Return
Print
[Top]
jQuery.fn.floatadv = function(loaded) { var obj = this; body_height = parseInt($(window).height()); block_height = parseInt(obj.height()); top_position = parseInt((body_height/2) - (block_height/2) + $(window).scrollTop()); if (body_height

今天是2019年5月22日 星期三,欢迎光临本站 上海尖精化工有限公司 网址: topfine-chem.com

行业动态

绕不开的话题:2015山东地炼何去何从?

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-2-27    浏览次数:2040    

导语:2014年以来,石化行业面临前所未有的考验,产能过剩问题突出,银行信贷持续收紧,特别是近期随着石油和成品油价的持续下行,使国内炼化企业面临空前挑战。由于原油配额的限制,近几年山东地炼的开工率不高,基本维持在30%-40%,且这样的局面短期内可能很难改变。这个局怎么破?未来的仗该怎么打?对于山东地炼企业来说,真正的考验或许才刚刚开始。


山东省内有胜利油田,并毗邻中原油田,加上渤海湾的天然优势,具有发展石化产业得天独厚的条件。上世纪八九十年代,在东营、滨州、淄博、菏泽等地陆续涌现出一批小炼油企业,经过几十年的发展壮大,逐步成为当地的产业支柱。据统计,截止到2014年,山东省共有地方炼化企业49家,一次加工能力超过11000万吨,平均规模230万吨。原油一次加工能力和主营业务收入均占全国地方炼化的70%以上,规模、效益均居全国首位。

然而地炼企业的发展从来都伴随着坎坷,一路在政策的驱赶之下艰难前行。2009年时国家出台政策要求加快淘汰100万吨/年及以下的炼油装置,防止以沥青、重油加工等名义新建一些小的炼油项目。而2011年国家要求到2013年以前淘汰200万吨/年以下的常减压装置。正是基于政策的倒逼,地炼企业开始“夹缝中疯长”。原来不起眼的地方小炼油竞相扩能,涌现出京博、利华益等一批大块头企业。但是,在产能雄踞全国之首、左右当地财政的自豪之余,这些地炼企业也不得不面临原油受制于人的尴尬。

据了解,由于原油配额的限制,山东地炼企业国内原油资源计划仅有120万吨/年,而且没有原油进口及使用资质。近几年,虽然通过与中石化、中石油、中海油三大集团合作,取得部分原油资源,但也是杯水车薪。

除了原油供应不足,油品升级的压力也始终伴随左右。根据政策,山东省自2015年1月1日起全面供应国四标准柴油,并且计划2018年1月1日起全面供应国五标准汽油和柴油。面对这一紧迫任务,山东省地炼企业纷纷加大投入实施改造,加快油品升级。为满足成品油质量升级要求,需要对重油进行加氢预处理、催化重整,还要对汽柴油进行加氢精制,无形中又加重了企业负担。

    在政策的压力之下,一批地炼企业已经或正在加速调整,以求扭转不利局面。据金银岛了解,2014年金诚石化对部分生产装置进行技术改造,提前三年具备生产国五柴油的能力,走在行业前列。利华益集团近年来也不断加大技改投入,相继实施了催化汽油选择性加氢脱硫改造、柴油加氢精制改造并计划于2015年投产,投产后汽油柴油将实提前达到国五标准。不仅是汽柴油加氢装置纷纷上马,蜡油加氢与渣油加氢地炼也在纷纷上报审批。今年,神驰化工将新建100万吨的渣油加氢,玉皇盛世化工将动工接建300万吨的渣油加氢,京博石化也预计新上连续重整装置,中海沥青100万吨焦化及80万吨加氢装置也将于5月投产。

但也有地炼企业没参加这轮赛跑,主要是没钱再投入,资金链紧张已经压得一些企业无法喘息。现在很多企业已经没有精力去考虑化解产能的问题,现在的问题是如何生存下去。对于地炼企业来说,高达80%-90%的负债率此前属于“正常”,但今年显然不行了。无论是国有企业还是地方企业,现在整个行业都处于亏损状态,基本没有挣钱。资产负债比例高,长期依靠银行贷款进行腾挪的部分企业,现金流已经亮起了红灯。    

这些年,山东省炼油化工协会和各家企业为了原油进口资质多方奔走,并联合组成山东省石油化工有限公司,想通过抱团的方式取得原油进口权,还共同出资成立山东省炼油投资有限公司,通过与中石油的合作获得原油进口配额。2014年12月12日,中国证监会批准上海国际能源交易中心开展原油期货交易,这意味着筹备了近4年的原油期货正式进入上市前的倒计时。虽然山东地炼能否参与到国内原油期货的交易中还是未知数,但业内对此充满了憧憬和期待。其实他们最期盼的并不是国内原油期货市场的开启,而是期待原油进口权的逐步放开,希望借此机会获取原油。

由于争取油源的艰难,地炼企业的着眼点更多地放在下游产品的开发上。二次加工、深度精制装置以及大量的精细化工装置接过扩张的接力棒,“去油化”成为不少地炼企业的战略抉择。不少企业把发展目光锁定在“油头化尾”上。例如恒源石化就通过延伸化工产业链条,形成了丙烯、丙烷、聚丙烯等产品体系,企业抵御市场风险的能力不断增强。与恒源石化的多元发展有所不同,利华益集团更看重炼化精细一体化发展。炼化 精细一体化在合理灵活利用石油资源、提高投资收益、降低运行成本、提升核心竞争力等方面优势明显,加工也向广度和深度发展,一体化程度越来越高。 去年该企业分别建成投产12万吨双酚A、6万吨聚碳酸酯、30万吨碳四综合利用异构化等项目装置。目前,260万吨/年重油加氢及油品质量升级项目正紧张施工。

  相对于上述大型企业,一次加工能力小的企业也在尝试转向化工新材料和精细化工等深加工。据了解,到2020年,全省地方炼化企业平均规模可能会提高到500万吨,全省地方炼化行业原油一次加工能力稳定在1亿吨左右,加工量达到7500万吨,汽柴油产量4000万吨,乙烯和芳烃产量均达到100万吨,化工产品主营业务收入占比提高到30%以上。

    根据山东省政府的规划,地方炼化产业要按照扶持一批、整合一批、转型一批、淘汰一批的指导方针,主动在调整上下功夫,加大节能减排和淘汰落后力度,进一步强化环保、能耗、安全、质量等指标标准的硬约束,大力推动地炼行业转型升级。随着我国的能源革命正启动并深化推进,包括地炼企业在内的能源企业都将卷入其中。面对严峻的形势,一批地炼企业先知先觉,主动调整,而这必然能够帮助企业掌握未来战场的主动权。在这场可以预见的可能会持续数年的持久战中,有人会胜出,也必然有人会倒下,2015年或许将成为地炼发展史上又一个转折点。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]