Today is 2021-4-11, Welcome to the web Shanghai Topfine Chemical Co., LTD Website: topfine-chem.com

News

Review and future prospect of domestic aromatic hydrocarbon Market

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2015-2-27    Views: 1172    

January the aromatics market overall performance first after suppression Yang trend characteristics, in the first half of the time, aromatic market overall showing a variety of negative effects of rapid decline in the state, the first is crude oil in the short-term rebound in the second half of December after experiencing re entered the Powei downward channel, especially in the new year's Day festival rapidly Powei $50 activity evoked a strong market panic. Followed by the strong speculation, the market volume and price deviation from the problem has been pushed to the extreme, coupled with the decline in the long period of crude oil has led to the theoretical cost of aromatics is at a very low level, which prompted the downstream procurement activities become more cautious and careful. Finally, accompanied by shrinking demand, market supply pressure but in further improving: on the one hand is the domestic petrochemical enterprises because of the refined oil expansion of the library and the emergence of more aromatics sales, on the other hand is about 9 million tons of toluene in Asia will continue to be in the mid to late January land continued to arrive in the country, if taking into account the East China and Hong Kong has 9 million tons of inventory levels, even in accordance with the downstream terminal treasure island is expected early in January demand may improve the look of the conclusion of the more, the future social inventory levels will still ranked in more than 10 million tons.... The aromatics market as a whole to discuss later in re Powei 5000 yuan / ton, toluene soon minimum fell in 4300 yuan / tons, the lowest xylene probe to 4700 yuan / ton. But in the second half, the overall market sentiment in the enormous cost pressure and a resource gradually concentrated and under speculative improvement, especially because of the long period of crude oil fell, the market overall losses become unbearable weight bearing trader, spontaneous resilient sentiment has become very strong so, every oil market began to go short, pushing up the price rebound, but the most important is to gradually accelerate the decline in crude oil, and the rate of decline slowed from aromatic conditions, no matter how the head or the short side, have consensus on the bottom 4000 yuan / ton very strong, after this makes China the main market to discuss each approaching price range of 4000-4300 yuan / ton, oversold bounce activities will be quickly followed. At the same time, due to crude oil as the key reference standard are in signs of $45-48 a relatively wide range of sideways, which makes in short covering and downstream Spring Festival before a final round of expected procurement support, market speculation a relatively strong desire to rebound, but limited to social inventory on the high side, petrochemical enterprises still maintain high load level and resulting from the terminal to receive the ability to respond to relatively slow, market trends show more back into the second a concussion. , toluene, xylene, also because of its resource dispersion and commercialization of speculation demand and showed differentiation features: with good fluidity of toluene by the mood of the market a greater impact, and associated directly with the crude oil fluctuations, and flow of weak but resources are more concentrated xylene showed a relatively weak trend but steady characteristics, this phenomenon leads to toluene as the representative of the commercial activities of the aromatic again in 4500-4800 yuan / ton range fluctuated state of consolidation.


Due to the January domestic aromatic market continue to plagued by overall high supply capacity and the main weak demand, and as a guide of the crude oil is always fluctuated adjustment of prices, which in a large extent, again, for the delay production and procurement activities downstream before the Spring Festival, the market showed more stabilized sideways characteristics. Looking ahead to the market in February, roughly predict the situation is as follows:


First, crude oil as the most important factor in market sentiment, despite the presence in the neighborhood of $40-45 may be bottoming of the probability of a larger, but since has been weak for a long time, so in the short term at one stroke the possibility of almost does not exist. Taking into account the recent appreciation of the dollar, the technical level, there may be the possibility of short-term correction, plus the United States stocks continued to increase and a record high, so in a wide range of repeated fluctuations and to maintain the relative stability should be the main tone of crude oil in February.


Secondly, from the partial air supply and demand point of view, on the one hand, all the signs showed that domestic petrochemical enterprises in February despite the existence of a certain degree of reduction activities, but the early market large-scale parking reduction behavior is clearly not exist, although the future of petrochemical enterprises may inside there are many occupied volume, but the traditional Spring Festival off-season demand environment, in fact, still more occupy the limited market demand. If the main port of East China is still considered to be as high as 100000 tons of toluene inventory levels, the market supply pressure may actually be greater. And on the other hand, because most of the downstream end of the plant has been clearly expressed in the February 10-15 day and after the intention to focus on parking, so the sharp decline in demand has actually been a problem.


Finally, February the outer disk of the changes will be for the domestic market to the most important guiding effect and the embarrassment of supply and demand at home and abroad may cause market participants in the synchronous stalemate state, so at this time, the market can only depend on the reference, has the practical significance of the standard can only is the outer disk of the talks. And from the recent domestic terminal PTA's start rate is very stable situation, although the industry chain of transmission will have a delay or the effect of reducing the problem, but the market is generally in a deep loss, the good stability of the effect will be self-evident.

Return
Print
[Top]
jQuery.fn.floatadv = function(loaded) { var obj = this; body_height = parseInt($(window).height()); block_height = parseInt(obj.height()); top_position = parseInt((body_height/2) - (block_height/2) + $(window).scrollTop()); if (body_height

今天是2019年5月22日 星期三,欢迎光临本站 上海尖精化工有限公司 网址: topfine-chem.com

行业动态

国内芳烃市场回顾与未来展望

文字:[大][中][小] 2015-2-27    浏览次数:2111    

     1月国内芳烃市场整体表现出先抑后扬的走势特征,在上半月的时间里,芳烃市场整体呈现出多种利空作用下的快速下跌状态,首先是原油在经历12月下半月的短线反弹之后再度重新进入破位下行通道,尤其是在元旦节后迅速破位50美元的活动诱发了市场强烈的恐慌情绪。其次是经过了前期的强投机活动之后,市场量价背离的问题也被推到极致,加上原油长周期的下跌已经导致芳烃的理论成本处于一个非常低的水平,这促使下游的采购活动变得更加审慎和小心。最后是伴随着需求的萎缩,市场供应压力却在进一步提高:一方面是国内石化企业因为成品油胀库的问题而出现了更多的芳烃外销量,另一方面是大约9万吨左右的亚洲甲苯将继续在1月中下旬陆续抵达国内,如果考虑到目前华东港已有的9万吨库存水平,即便是按照金银岛早期预计的下游终端在1月需求可能会提高较多的结论看,未来社会库存水平依然会稳居在10万吨以上……芳烃市场整体商谈在重新破位5000元/吨的以后,甲苯很快最低下跌在4300元/吨、二甲苯最低探至4700元/吨。而到了下半月,市场整体情绪在巨大的成本压力以及资源逐步一手集中的影响和作用下而出现投机性好转,特别是由于在原油长周期的下跌之后,市场全面性亏损的局面成为贸易商难以承受的重荷,自发性的抗跌情绪开始变得非常强烈,所以每遇到原油短暂止跌,市场便开始试图向上推动价格的反弹,而最为重要的是,在原油逐步加速下跌和芳烃下跌速率放缓的背离条件下,不论是多头亦或是空方,都有对4000元/吨非常强烈的底部共识,这使得华东主市场的商谈每次迫近4000-4300元/吨的价格区间之后,超跌反弹活动便会很快随之而来。与此同时,由于原油作为关键的参考标的有处于45-48美元相对较宽的区间内横盘整理的迹象,这使得在空头回补活动以及下游春节前最后一轮采购预期的支持下,市场投机活动表现出较为强烈的反弹欲望,不过受限于社会库存偏高、石化企业依然维持的高负荷水平以及由此造成的终端接受能力反应相对缓慢等问题,市场走势更多表现出进二退一的震荡走势。甲苯二甲苯也因为自身的资源离散度以及商业化炒作需求的问题而表现出分化的特征:具有良好流动性的甲苯受到市场情绪化影响较大,并直接同原油的波动进行关联,而流动性偏弱但资源较为集中的二甲苯则表现出趋势相对偏弱但波动平缓的特征——这一现象又导致作为芳烃商业活动代表的甲苯再度处于4500-4800元/吨区间内宽幅震荡的盘整状态。

     由于1月国内芳烃市场继续受到整体供应能力偏高以及主体需求偏弱的困扰,加上作为引导的原油始终处于宽幅震荡的调整行情,这在很大程度上又延迟了下游春节前的生产采购活动,市场更多表现出企稳性横盘整理特征。展望未来2月市场,大致预判情况如下:

    首先,原油作为最重要的市场情绪影响因素,尽管在40-45美元附近存在较大概率的筑底可能,但是由于积弱已久,所以在短期内一蹴而就的可能性也几乎不存在。考虑到美元近来升值力度较大,从技术层面来看,可能存在短线回调的可能性,加上美国库存持续增加并创历史新高,所以在较宽区间内反复波动并维持相对的稳定性应该是原油在2月的主基调。

    其次,从偏空的供求角度来看,一方面种种迹象表明:国内石化企业在2月尽管存在一定程度的减量活动,但是最早期市场所传的大规模停车减量行为显然是不存在的,虽然未来石化企业可能在内部存在较多的自用量,但就传统的春节淡季需求环境来看,实际上依然是更多挤占了有限的市场需求总量。如果再考虑到目前华东主港依然高达接近10万吨的甲苯库存水平,市场供应压力实际上可能会更大。而另一方面,由于多数下游终端工厂已经明确表达了将在2月10-15日前后集中停车放假的意向,所以需求的大幅萎缩实际上已经是显而易见的问题了。

    最后,2月外盘的变化将对国内市场起到最关键的引导效果,国内尴尬的供求现状可能造成市场各方参与者同步陷入僵持的状态,所以在此时,市场唯一能够赖以参考的、具有实际意义的标准只能是外盘的商谈情况。而从最近国内终端PTA的开工率非常稳定的情况看,尽管产业链的传导会有延迟抑或效果降低的问题,但对于普遍处于深度亏损的市场而言,这一利好的稳定效果将是不言而喻的。

返回上一步
打印此页
[向上]